Contact Us MENU

International vegetable seed services

Starke Ayres serves professional growers all over the world, distributing its vegetable seed varieties in 55 countries across the globe. While based in South Africa, the international market is also an important focus area.

Quality control is paramount. The company has high-end research facilities, with best practice biotechnology and pathology services and infrastructure. It specialises in breeding its own varieties and sources the best available stock from its suppliers internationally.

It focuses on broadening its genetic base and product range to provide the new genetics that the market requires.

It operates in a number of locations around the world, selecting the best possible locations (in terms of climate and growing conditions) to ensure the highest levels of quality and seed production.

Starke Ayres ensures that the product reaches the grower in the best possible condition for crop success.

Its extensive network of agents and representatives serves international markets, with professional backup support provided by highly-qualified and experienced product managers. This distribution network is a key to its international success.

After sales service is a key differentiator, assisting farmers to successfully grow products that can be taken to market.

Which vegetable seed varieties are available internationally?

Consult a Starke Ayres area specialist for the range of products available in each country

Riquey da Costa: Africa Retail Manager
riquey@starkeayres.co.za
Rob Moolenschot: Managing Director Zambia
rob.starkeayreszambia@gmail.com
Charles Krone: General Manager Namibia
charles@starkeayres.net
Josphat Njoroge: Managing Director Kenya
josphat.njoroge@starkeayres.com
Musa Owako : Product Manager Kenya
Musa.Owako@starkeayres.com
Mario Herrero: South America Manager
marioh@starkeayres.co.za
Nereshnee Moodley: International Export Manager
nereshnee@starkeayres.co.za
Nico van Rensburg: International Sales Director
nicovr@starkeayres.co.za

Search Products

This site is maintained by Indicate Brand Mangers and Stringlite Interactive Media. January 2016

Sitemap | Copyright 2016

Seeds of Success